Court Report - June 10, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Friday 20th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, June 10.

Court Report - June 9, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Friday 20th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, June 9.

Court Report - June 5, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Thursday 19th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, June 5.

Court Report - June 3, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Thursday 19th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, June 3.

Court Report - June 2, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Wednesday 18th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, June 2.

Court Report - May 30, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Friday 13th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 30.

Court Report - May 29, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Friday 13th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 29.

Court Report - May 27, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Thursday 12th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, May 27.

Court Report - May 23, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Thursday 12th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 23.

Court Report - May 22, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Wednesday 11th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 22.

Court Report - May 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Wednesday 11th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, May 21.

Court Report - May 20, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Wednesday 11th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, May 20.

Court Report - May 19, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Tuesday 10th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, May 19.

Court Report - May 16, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:00pm Tuesday 10th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 16.

Court Report - May 15, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Tuesday 10th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 15.

Court Report - May 14, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:30pm Monday 9th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, May 14.

Court Report - May 13, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:58pm Monday 9th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, May 13.

Court Report - May 2, 2014

3:00pm Friday 16th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 2.

Court Report - May 1, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Friday 16th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 1.

Court Report - April 29, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Friday 16th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, April 29.

Court Report - April 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Thursday 15th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, April 28.

Court Report - April 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Thursday 15th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, April 25.

Court Report - April 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Thursday 15th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, April 24.

Court Report - April 22, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Wednesday 14th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, April 22.

Court Report - April 17, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Wednesday 14th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, April 17.

Court Report - April 15, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Wednesday 14th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, April 15.

Court Report - March 29, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Friday 11th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Saturday, March 29.

Court Report - March 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Thursday 10th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 28.

Court Report - March 27, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Thursday 10th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 27.

Court Report - March 26, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Wednesday 9th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, March 26.

Court Report - March 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Wednesday 9th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 25.

Court Report - March 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Tuesday 8th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 24.

Court Report - March 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Tuesday 8th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 21.

Court Report - March 20, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Monday 7th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 20.

Court Report - March 18, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Monday 7th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 18.

Court Report - March 17, 2014

1:30pm Friday 28th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 17.

Court Report - March 14, 2014

1:30pm Thursday 27th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 14.

Court Report - March 13, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Wednesday 26th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 13.

Court Report - March 11, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Friday 21st March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 11.

Court Report - March 10, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Thursday 20th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 10.

Court Report - March 7, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

8:30am Thursday 20th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 7.

Court Report - March 6, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Wednesday 19th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 6.

Court Report - March 5, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

8:30am Wednesday 19th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, March 5.

Court Report - March 4, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Tuesday 18th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 4.

Court Report - March 3, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Monday 17th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 3.

Court Report - February 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:31am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 28, 2014

Court Report - February 27, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:30am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 27, 2014

Court Report - February 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:29am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 25, 2014

Court Report - February 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:27am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 24, 2014

Court Report - February 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:26am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 21, 2014



Your NewsYourSt Albans


Your Say Your St Albans



Essential Links



click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree