Court Report - March 29, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Friday 11th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Saturday, March 29.

Court Report - March 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Thursday 10th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 28.

Court Report - March 27, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Thursday 10th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 27.

Court Report - March 26, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Wednesday 9th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, March 26.

Court Report - March 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Wednesday 9th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 25.

Court Report - March 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Tuesday 8th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 24.

Court Report - March 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Tuesday 8th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 21.

Court Report - March 20, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Monday 7th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 20.

Court Report - March 18, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Monday 7th April 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 18.

Court Report - March 17, 2014

1:30pm Friday 28th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 17.

Court Report - March 14, 2014

1:30pm Thursday 27th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 14.

Court Report - March 13, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Wednesday 26th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 13.

Court Report - March 11, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Friday 21st March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 11.

Court Report - March 10, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Thursday 20th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 10.

Court Report - March 7, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

8:30am Thursday 20th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, March 7.

Court Report - March 6, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Wednesday 19th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, March 6.

Court Report - March 5, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

8:30am Wednesday 19th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, March 5.

Court Report - March 4, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Tuesday 18th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, March 4.

Court Report - March 3, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:30pm Monday 17th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, March 3.

Court Report - February 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:31am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 28, 2014

Court Report - February 27, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:30am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 27, 2014

Court Report - February 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:29am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 25, 2014

Court Report - February 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:27am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 24, 2014

Court Report - February 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:26am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 21, 2014

Court Report - February 20, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:25am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 20, 2014

Court Report - February 19, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:24am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 19, 2014

Court Report - February 18, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:23am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 18, 2014

Court Report - February 14, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:21am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 14, 2014

Court Report - February 13, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:18am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 13, 2014

Court Report - February 10, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:15am Thursday 13th March 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on February 10, 2014

Court Report - February 7, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

10:00am Friday 28th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, February 7, 2014.

Court Report - February 6, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:20pm Thursday 27th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, February 6, 2014.

Court Report - February 5, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

10:40am Thursday 27th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, February 5, 2014.

Court Report - February 3, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:20pm Wednesday 26th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, February 3, 2014.

Court Report - January 31, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

10:10am Wednesday 26th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, January 31, 2014.

Court Report - January 30, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:40pm Monday 24th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, January 30, 2014.

Court Report - January 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:00am Monday 24th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, January 28, 2014.

Court Report - January 27, 2014

4:00pm Sunday 23rd February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, January 27, 2014.

Court Report - January 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

11:20am Saturday 22nd February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Saturday, January 25, 2014.

Court Report - January 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

4:10pm Friday 21st February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, January 24, 2014.

Court Report - January 23, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

10:20am Friday 21st February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, January 23, 2014.

Court Report - January 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 13, 2014

10:30am Thursday 6th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, January 21, 2014.

Court Report - January 20, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

4:20pm Wednesday 5th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, January 20, 2014.

Court Report - January 17, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 13, 2014

11:20am Wednesday 5th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, January 17, 2014.

Court Report - January 16, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:30pm Tuesday 4th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, January 16, 2014.

Court Report - January 13, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 13, 2014

11:18am Tuesday 4th February 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, January 13, 2014.

Court Report - January 10, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 3, 2014

10:20am Friday 24th January 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, January 10, 2014.

Court Report - January 9, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 3, 2014

10:10am Thursday 23rd January 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, January 9, 2014.

Court Report - January 8, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 3, 2014

3:40pm Wednesday 22nd January 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, January 8, 2014.

Court Report - January 7, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 3, 2014

11:20am Wednesday 22nd January 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, January 7, 2014.



Your NewsYourSt Albans


Your Say Your St Albans



Essential Links



Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree