Court Report - July 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Tuesday 26th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, July 25.

Court Report - July 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Tuesday 26th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, July 24.

Court Report - July 23, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Monday 25th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, July 23.

Court Report - July 22, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Monday 25th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, July 22.

Court Report - July 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Monday 25th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, July 21.

Court Report - July 18, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Monday 25th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on ​Friday, July 18.

Court Report - July 17, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Sunday 24th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, July 17.

Court Report - July 16, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Sunday 24th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, July 16.

Court Report - July 15, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Sunday 24th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, July 15.

Court Report - July 14, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Sunday 24th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, July 14.

Court Report - July 11, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Saturday 23rd August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, July 11.

Court Report - July 10, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Saturday 23rd August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, July 10.

Court Report - July 9, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Saturday 23rd August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, July 9.

Court Report - July 7, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Friday 22nd August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, July 7.

Court Report - July 4, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Friday 22nd August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, July 4.

Court Report - July 3, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Friday 22nd August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, July 3.

Court Report - July 2, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Friday 22nd August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, July 2.

Court Report - July 1, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Thursday 21st August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, July 1.

Court Report - June 30, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Thursday 21st August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, June 30.

Court Report - June 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Thursday 21st August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Saturday, June 28.

Court Report - June 27, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Thursday 21st August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, June 27.

Court Report - June 26, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Wednesday 20th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, June 26.

Court Report - June 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Wednesday 20th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, June 25.

Court Report - June 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Wednesday 20th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, June 24.

Court Report - June 23, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:43am Wednesday 20th August 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, June 23.

Court Report - June 10, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Friday 20th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, June 10.

Court Report - June 9, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Friday 20th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, June 9.

Court Report - June 5, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Thursday 19th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, June 5.

Court Report - June 3, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Thursday 19th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, June 3.

Court Report - June 2, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Wednesday 18th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, June 2.

Court Report - May 30, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Friday 13th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 30.

Court Report - May 29, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Friday 13th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 29.

Court Report - May 27, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

2:00pm Thursday 12th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, May 27.

Court Report - May 23, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Thursday 12th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 23.

Court Report - May 22, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Wednesday 11th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 22.

Court Report - May 21, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Wednesday 11th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, May 21.

Court Report - May 20, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Wednesday 11th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, May 20.

Court Report - May 19, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:00pm Tuesday 10th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, May 19.

Court Report - May 16, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

1:00pm Tuesday 10th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 16.

Court Report - May 15, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Tuesday 10th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 15.

Court Report - May 14, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

5:30pm Monday 9th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Wednesday, May 14.

Court Report - May 13, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:58pm Monday 9th June 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, May 13.

Court Report - May 2, 2014

3:00pm Friday 16th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, May 2.

Court Report - May 1, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Friday 16th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, May 1.

Court Report - April 29, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Friday 16th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, April 29.

Court Report - April 28, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Thursday 15th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Monday, April 28.

Court Report - April 25, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Thursday 15th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Friday, April 25.

Court Report - April 24, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

9:00am Thursday 15th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, April 24.

Court Report - April 22, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

3:00pm Wednesday 14th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Tuesday, April 22.

Court Report - April 17, 2014

St Albans & Harpenden Review: Court Report - January 16, 2014

12:00pm Wednesday 14th May 2014

Those from the St Albans and Harpenden area dealt with by magistrates on Thursday, April 17.



Your NewsYourSt Albans


Your Say Your St Albans



Essential Links

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree